top of page
  • Writer's pictureNikki Bires

Susan Monroe's Musical Timeline: Blog Post 10


Everyone has heard of the legendary band, The Beatles. With their fun beats that you can't help to dance along to and their unforgettable lyrics, there's a reason why their music influenced the world of boy bands forever. Susan Monroe's timeline dedicated to The Beatles quickly became one of my favorite projects done in this class so far. I absolutely loved how she utilized timetoast to create her timeline, as I could actually see when all of the albums were produced in relative to a timeline. I wish that I had utilized timetoast because of that fact, but I had already started using sutori and did not have enough time to switch over. I do however, wish she went more in depth regarding each album. Yet, the pictures utilized with each point were amazing! Overall, Susan has done a wonderful job with this project, and I am really looking forward to seeing her final project for this class.

7 views
bottom of page